MANAGEMENT TEAM


David W. Wood

Chief Operating Officer

david.wood@butamax.com

Lisa Strnad

Chief Financial Officer

lstrnad@nesikaenergy.com

Shaun Calkins

Project, Inspection, and Maintenance Manager

scalkins@nesikaenergy.com

Mike Peterman

Plant Manager

mpeterman@nesikaenergy.com

Amber Cornett

Grain Merchandiser & Logistics Manager

acornett@nesikaenergy.com

Davanie Robison

Office Manager

drobison@nesikaenergy.com

Michael Stack, ASP®

HSSE and Compliance Manager

mstack@nesikaenergy.com

Casey Hetrick, PhD

Process Engineering and Quality Manager

chetrick@nesikaenergy.com